Find a NAHI Mentor

Are you a brand new inspector just getting your feet wet in the home inspection world?  Have you just completed your training and you’re ready to start inspecting but not sure exactly how to do it?  If you’ve answered yes to either of these questions, NAHI can help!

Below is a list of NAHI Inspector Trainers – NAHI Certified Real Estate Inspector (CRI) members who have the experience, knowledge and interest in providing you with hands-on training, mentoring you, or giving you the opportunity to learn the home inspection process through ride-alongs.

Please contact any of the inspectors below to see how you might work together.

California
Don Roussin, CRI
DRI Home Inspection Service
Placentia, CA
714-510-1287
roussin@sbcglobal.net

Colorado
Ross W. Bowen, CRI
Fineline Inspection Services
Eastlake, CO
720-275-3895
finelineinspections@comcast.net

Ron Tipton, CRI
Comfort Home inspection Services, Inc.
Littleton, CO
303-697-1616
ron@comfortinspections.com

Florida
Jerry L. Brinkman, CRI
Brinkman Home Services
Lecanto, FL
352-746-6886
homeinspection@earthlink.net

James W. Goodbrad, CRI
Affordable Home Inspections
Bradenton, FL
941-741-9733
jim@flahi.com

William L. Jurek, CRI
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
Fort Myers, FL
239-489-3334
hometeam60@aol.com

Claude E. McGavic, CRI, Florida Licensed
NAHI
Bradenton, FL
941-462-4265
homechecker@tampabay.rr.com

Illinois
Thomas A. Myers, CRI
HomeOwner Services, LLC
Arlington Heights, IL
847-308-1495
tommyers55@aol.com

Ken Winter, CRI
American Eagle Home Inspections, LLC
Elgin, IL
847-971-8720
ken@americaneagleinspections.com

Michigan
Steven D. Burnett, CRI
Journey Property Inspections, LLC
Deerfield, MI 49238
517-447-3071
journeyinspection@yahoo.com

Lon Grossman, CRI
Technihouse Inspections, Inc.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-855-5566
drdiy@comcast.net

Michael S. Holmes, CRI
Holmes Inspection, LLC
Jackson, MI
517-782-2073
holmesinspectionllc@comcast.net

James P. Krausmann, CRI
Krausmann Home Inspection Services
Grosse Pointe, MI
313-886-1262
krausmannhomeinspectioninc@comcast.net

Randall Patterson, CRI
Pillar to Post Western Oakland & Living Co.
Novi, MI
248-755-3422
randall.patterson@pillartopost.com

New York
Richard C. Collett, CRI
Kings Bay Inspection Services
Kings Park, NY
631-979-2429
kbinspections@verizon.net

Edward J. White, CRI
Ed White Inspections
Commack, NY
631-848-3577
ewinspector@gmail.com

Ohio
Blaine Cochran, CRI
Pillar To Post
Edison, OH
419-989-6376
blaine.cochran@pillartopost.com

Frederick Freer, CRI
Four Square Home Inspections
Mayfield Village, OH
(440) 446-8000
fred@FourSquareHomeInspections.com

Forrest A. Lines, CRI
By-Lions, Inc.
Blacklick, OH
614-855-9310
bylionshi@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
William J. Dare, CRI
Spotlight Home Inspection, LLC
Perkiomenville, PA
215-235-0505
bill@spotlighthomeinspection.com

George H. Groeber, CRI
Best Residential Inspections Inc.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
610-662-2303
georgegroeber@hotmail.com

James Makara
County Wide Inspections, Inc.
Holland, PA
(215) 355-4726
info@countywideinspections.com

Curtis S. Niles, CRI
Armored Home Inspections, LLC
Upper Darby, PA
610-352-2212
nilesent@msn.com

Richard A. Schwankl, CRI
CDR Inspections
Denver, PA 17517
717-733-8331
richardcdr@juno.com

William Squitieri, CRI
A-Stat Inspection Services
Doylestown, PA
215-421-0560
bills@astatinspection.com

John F. Urenovitch, CRI
Security Inspection Services
Drums, PA
570-788-2233
john@pa-inspector.com

South Carolina
Adam McClusky, CRI
Property Inspection Service, Inc.
Hilton Head Island, SC
843-816-0601
adam@hhipropertyinspector.com

Virginia
Robert Egan, CRI
U.S. Inspect
Springfield, VA
703-293-1400
began@usinspect.com

Kenneth Logan, CRI
HQ Home Inspections, Inc.
Richmond, VA
804-839-4340
hqhomeinspections@juno.com

West Virginia
R. Scott Devers, CRI
On the Level, Professional Home Inspection
Harpers Ferry, WV
304-876-2006
levelinspections@juno.com

Michael Reel, CRI
Integrity Home Inspections, LLC
Williamstown, WV
304-375-3829
mdrihi@suddenlink.net

Wisconsin
Dave Kolesari, CRI
Milwaukee Homesight, Inc.
Hales Corners, WI
414-321-1070
mhomesight@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.